B

The South View Federation

'A highly cohesive haven'

Home Page

Get in touch

Contact Details

Junior School Clubs

Autumn Term 2018

MONDAY

Club

Year

Group

Times Starting on Finishing on Dates not on

Reading for Pleasure

All 3.20 - 4.15 Monday 24th September Monday 10th December Monday 29th October

 

TUESDAY

Club

Year

Group

Times Starting on Finishing on Dates not on
Tag Rugby 5 & 6 3.20 - 4.15 Tuesday 8th October Tuesday 11th December

 

 

Rock-it-Ball

(Sports Xtra)

All 3.20 - 4.20 Tuesday 30th October Tuesday 11th December  

 

WEDNESDAY

Club

Year

Group

Times Starting on Finishing on Dates not on

Gymnastics

(Invite only)

All 3.20 - 4.20 Wednesday 26th September Wednesday 19th December Wednesday 12th December

 

THURSDAY

Club

Year

Group

Times Starting on Finishing on Dates not on

Tag Rugby

3 & 4 3.20 - 4.20 Thursday 11th October Thursday 13th December  
Homework Club 3 & 4 3.20 - 4.15 Thursday 27th September Thursday 13th December Thursday 29th November
Homework Club 5 & 6 3.20 - 4.15 Thursday 27th September Thursday 13th December Thursday 29th November

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT ALL OUR AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS HAVE WAITING LISTS AND SHOULD YOUR CHILD MISS 3 CONSECUTVE WEEKS, WITHOUT GOOD REASON, THEIR PLACE WILL BE GIVEN TO ANOTHER CHILD.

 

PLEASE ALSO ENSURE THAT COLLECTIONS ARRANGEMENTS FOR YOUR CHILD REMAIN THE SAME AS GIVEN ON THE PERMISSION FORM AND THAT YOU COLLECT YOUR CHILD PROMPTLY AT THE END OF THE CLUB.

Top