The South View Federation

'A highly cohesive haven'

Home Page

Get in touch

Contact Details

Butterfly Class Curriculum Maps

At South View Federation our MLD Curriculum stretches across 9 bands. Bands 1 to 3 focus on the Development Matters Curriculum, bands 4 to 5 on the Key Stage 1 National Curriculum and bands 6 to 9 on the Key Stage 2 National Curriculum.

We have outlined the main learning focus for this half term, when they are taught they will be differentiated to allow your child to make progress within their appropriate band.